Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal

Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, June 22, 2018
Grade 6 PAT - Science
Marks Due to the Office
Kindergarten Year End Celebration - Mrs. Woodman's PM class
Time: 2:30 am - 3:05 am
Kindergarten Year End Celebration - Mrs. Woodman's AM class
Time: 10:45 am - 11:15 am
Monday, June 25, 2018
GASC Sponsored BBQ
Kindergarten to Grade 6 Track Meets - Kindergarten attends in the afternoon
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Grade 6 Farewell - 1:00 p.m.
Noon Hour Family Picnic (regular lunch break 11:48 a.m. - 12:35 p.m.)
Kindergarten Year End Celebration - Mrs. Shannon's AM class
Time: 10:45 am - 11:15 am
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Gr. 1 Bowling & Playground
Time: 12:00 am

Grade 1

Gr. 4&5 - Elk Island National Park
Gr. 6 - Art Gallery of Alberta
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Gr. 3,4&5 Swimming
Last Instructional Day for Students
Report Cards Issued
Friday, June 29, 2018
Last Operational Day for Staff
Monday, August 27, 2018
School Office Open to Public
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
First Day of School!
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Early Out / Staff Meeting 2:15
Friday, September 7, 2018
Welcome Assembly
Time: 1:59 pm - 2:00 pm
Monday, September 10, 2018
Art Card Program Commence
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Grade 6 Camp Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Meet the Teacher
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, September 14, 2018
Terry Fox Run
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
GASC Meeting - 7:00PM
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Grade 6 Camp
Friday, September 21, 2018
Grade 6 Camp
School Spirit Day
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
School Picture Day for Kindergarten B Schedule
Thursday, September 27, 2018
School Picture Day
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Early Out / Staff Meeting 2:15
Thursday, October 4, 2018
GASC Casino
Friday, October 5, 2018
GASC Casino
Professional Learning / School Closure Day
Monday, October 8, 2018
School Closure Day - Thanksgiving
Monday, October 15, 2018
Book Fair Set Up
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Book Fair Viewing
GASC Meeting - 7:00PM
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Book Fair Sale
Student/Parent/Teacher Conferences
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Book Fair Sale
Student/Parent/Teacher Conferences
Friday, October 19, 2018
Art Cards Due
Book Fair Taken Down
Monday, October 22, 2018
Book Fair Pick Up
Thursday, October 25, 2018
School Picture Retakes
Friday, October 26, 2018
School Picture Retakes for Kindergarten B Schedule
Monday, October 29, 2018
Elder Wilson
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
School Spirit Day
Halloween Parade
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Friday, November 2, 2018
Art Card Order Deadline
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Early Out / Staff Meeting 2:15
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Set Up for Remembrance Day
Friday, November 9, 2018
Remembrance Day Ceremony
Monday, November 12, 2018
Fall Break
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Fall Break
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Fall Break
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Fall Break
Friday, November 16, 2018
Fall Break
Monday, November 19, 2018
Classes Resume
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
GASC Meeting - 7:00PM
Thursday, November 22, 2018
School Spirit Day
Friday, November 30, 2018
Report Cards Issued
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Early Out / Staff Meeting 2:15
Monday, December 10, 2018
Christmas Concert - Park Church - 6:30pm
Monday, December 17, 2018
Elder Wilson
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, December 21, 2018
School Spirit Day
Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Break - Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Christmas Break - Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Christmas Break - Boxing Day
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Christmas Break
Friday, December 28, 2018
Christmas Break
Monday, December 31, 2018
Christmas Break
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Christmas Break / New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Christmas Break
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Christmas Break
Friday, January 4, 2019
Christmas Break
Monday, January 7, 2019
Classes Resume
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Early Out / Staff Meeting 2:15
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
GASC Meeting 7:00PM
Thursday, January 24, 2019
School Spirit Day
Monday, January 28, 2019
Elder Wilson - Grade 5 Blanket Exercise
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Alberta Opera - Pinocchio - 9:30am
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Book Fair Set Up
Second Semester Begins
Friday, February 1, 2019
Book Fair Viewing
Monday, February 4, 2019
Book Fair Sale
Student/Parent/Teacher Conferences
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Book Fair Sale
Student/Parent/Teacher Conferences
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Book Fair Taken Down
Early Out / Staff Meeting 2:15
Thursday, February 7, 2019
School Closure / Teacher's Convention
Friday, February 8, 2019
School Closure / Teacher's Convention
Monday, February 11, 2019
Book Fair Pick Up
School Battle of the Books
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Musical Treats
Friday, February 15, 2019
School Closure - Professional Learning Day
Monday, February 18, 2019
School Closure - Family Day
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
GASC Meeting 7:00PM
Friday, February 22, 2019
School Spirit Day
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Early Out / Staff Meeting 2:15
Friday, March 8, 2019
School Closure - Professional Learning Day
Thursday, March 14, 2019
School Spirit Day
Friday, March 15, 2019
Family Dance
Report Cards Issued
Monday, March 18, 2019
District Battle of the Books
Time: 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Spellathon List Sent Home
Friday, March 22, 2019
School Closure Day
Monday, March 25, 2019
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Spring Break
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Spring Break
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Spring Break
Friday, March 29, 2019
Spring Break
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Early Out / Staff Meeting 2:15
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Spellathon Test
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Spring Carnival Set Up
Friday, April 12, 2019
Spring Carnival
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
GASC Meeting 7:00PM
Friday, April 19, 2019
School Closure - Good Friday
Monday, April 22, 2019
School Closure - Easter Monday
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Spellathon Monies Due (deadline to qualify for prizes)
Friday, April 26, 2019
School Spirit Day
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Kindergarten Orientation Meeting
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Early Out / Staff Meeting 2:15
Friday, May 17, 2019
School Closure - Professional Learning Day
Monday, May 20, 2019
School Closure - Victoria Day
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
GASC Meeting 7:00PM
Thursday, May 23, 2019
School Spirit Day
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Early Out / Staff Meeting 2:15
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Staff Appreciation Lunch
Elder Wilson
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, June 14, 2019
Family Picnic Lunch
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
GASC BBQ
Track Meet
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Last Instructional Day
Report Cards Issued